Staff Members

Administration

Chief Travis Williams – twilliams@jeffco911.org

Assistant Chief David Bieser – dbieser@jeffco911.org

Business Manager Penni May – pmay@jeffco911.org

Education Manager Chris Hermann – chermann@jeffco911.org

Quality Assurance Manager/Custodian of Records Michelle Caraway – mcaraway@jeffco911.org

Accreditation/PR Manager Angela Edmond – aedmond@jeffco911.org

Addressing Manager John Lewis – jlewis@jeffco911.org

Radio Technician Tom Nahlik – tnahlik@jeffco911.org

Administrative Support Shawn Legens – slegens@jeffco911.org

Dispatchers

A Crew

Supervisor Mike Prater
Crew Lead Taylor Allen
Lisa Gore
Nick Samples
Brian Smith
Matt Amos
Allison Newton
Dylan Declue
Blake Kruse                                                        Nicole Stoutenborough                                Mackenzie Golden

 

B Crew

Supervisor Jackie Manley
Crew Lead Adrienne Mayberry
Tanya Moder
Natalie Lewis
Kara Lewis                                                                Kim Hauck                                                          Janet Smith                                                          Julie Blechle
Katie Remick
Danielle Beiter-Laube                                  Madelyn Jockel

 

C Crew

Supervisor Matt Amos                                      Crew Lead Chris Blankenship
Tyler Reed                                                              Rich Wichmann
Aaron Farrell
Blake Kister                                                      Meghan Pusateri
Jenny Trost
Tatyana Goldsby
Deanna Burch

D Crew

Supervisor Marissa Street
Crew Lead Rebecca Presnell
Chris Wayne
Morgan Follmer
Samantha Firebaugh
Raya Martin
Kelly Drury                                                        Nichole O’Harver
Emma Notbusch                                              Aliyah Hoffman

Part-time Dispatchers

Bailey Epple
Cori Haverstick
Madeline Morlan
Shannon Walker
Joe St. Clair
Taylor McBee                                                      Abby Wilson

Scroll to Top