Staff Members

Administration

Chief Travis Williams – twilliams@jeffco911.org

Assistant Chief David Bieser – dbieser@jeffco911.org

Business Manager Penni May – pmay@jeffco911.org

Education Manager Chris Hermann – chermann@jeffco911.org

Quality Assurance Manager/Custodian of Records Michelle Caraway – mcaraway@jeffco911.org

Accreditation/PR Manager Angela Edmond – aedmond@jeffco911.org

Addressing Manager John Lewis – jlewis@jeffco911.org

Radio Technician Tom Nahlik – tnahlik@jeffco911.org

Administrative Support Shawn Legens – slegens@jeffco911.org

Dispatchers

A Crew

Supervisor Mike Prater
Crew Lead Taylor Allen
Lisa Gore
Nick Samples
Brian Smith
Matt Amos
Allison Newton
Dylan Declue
Blake Kruse                                                    Danielle Beiter-Laube

 

B Crew

Supervisor Jackie Manley
Crew Lead Adrienne Mayberry
Tanya Moder
Natalie Lewis
Kara Lewis
Kim Hauck
Katie Remick
Madelyn Jockel
Emma Notbusch

 

C Crew

Crew Lead Chris Blankenship
Janet Smith
Rich Wichmann
Aaron Farrell
Meghan Pusateri
Kelly Drury
Jenny Trost
Julie Blechle
Tatyana Goldsby
Deanna Burch

D Crew

Supervisor Marissa Street
Crew Lead Rebecca Presnell
Tyler Reed
Chris Wayne
Morgan Follmer
Samantha Firebaugh
Raya Martin
Blake Kister
Nichole O’Harver
Holly Rodrigue
Aliyah Hoffman

Part-time Dispatchers

Bailey Epple
Cori Haverstick
Madeline Morlan
Shannon Walker
Joe St. Clair
Alexcis Kuhns
Abby Wilson
Taylor McBee
 

Scroll to Top