Staff Members

Administration

Chief Travis Williams – twilliams@jeffco911.org

Assistant Chief David Bieser – dbieser@jeffco911.org

Business Manager Penni May – pmay@jeffco911.org

Education Manager Chris Hermann – chermann@jeffco911.org

Quality Assurance Manager/Custodian of Records Michelle Caraway – mcaraway@jeffco911.org

HR Manager Angela Edmond – aedmond@jeffco911.org

Addressing Manager John Lewis – jlewis@jeffco911.org

Radio Technician Tom Nahlik – tnahlik@jeffco911.org

Administrative Support Shawn Legens – slegens@jeffco911.org

Accreditation/PR Manager Kara Lewis – klewis@jeffco911.org

IT Manager Travis Missey - tmissey@jeffco911.org

Dispatchers

A Crew

Supervisor Jackie Manley
Lisa Gore
Mike Prater
Aaron Farrell
Brian Smith
Blake Kister
Brittany Beattie
Jennifer Trost
Staci Brannon

 

B Crew

Supervisor Matt Amos
Crew Lead Adrienne Mayberry
Chris Wayne
Raya Martin
Danielle Beiter-Laube
Emma Notbusch
Caleb Massey
Matt Endicott
Henry Morice

 

C Crew

Nick Samples
Janet Smith
Chris Blankenship
Shannon Walker
Randall Martin
Natalie Lewis
Cori Haverstick
Blake Kruse
Nicole Stoutenborough
Hannah Wetzel

 

D Crew

Supervisor Rich Wichmann
Crew Lead Rebecca Presnell
Samantha Green
Dylan DeClue
Julie Blechle
Nichole O'Harver
Mackenzie Golden
Allen Flannery
Amy Brielmaier
Scott Downey
Heather Biere

Part-time Dispatchers

Bailey Epple
Madeline Morlan
Joe St. Clair
Madelynn Jockel
Meghan Pusateri

Scroll to Top